Damn its been like a month and a half since i wrote in here, thats just me 4 you. I worked friday and saturday like usual and im dead tired today. Summer is ok so far i hung out with my friends alot and i plan to more. Im getting a new bike finally, im getting rid of my Revo and getting a poverty buck 99 for $199.99 and selling my old bike for 150$ and i paid 125$ of my bike back so far so im going to pay it off in no time , Danscomp rocks!uhhh i really dont know what to write, last week i finally saw cody again he didnt reconize me and he hung out w/ me for a lil and then took off with jimmy. IM BORED BYE!!!!!!

JOE

Leave a Reply

