Had fun tonight……….me, tawnie,Rob,Kris, lauren, and darlene went ice skating. It was really fun, we saw joe swirble there and we hung out a bit too. Then i got a bloody nose………..it sucked. I hit rob and the face and he spazzed on me but everything was kool. Tommrow i dunno what im doin.


JOE II

One thought on “

  1. fuckin asswhole!!!……….dont ever hit me in the face when im cold………..but i let it slide that time cause ur my freind n u really help me out when i need help……..(24/7)lol………….ya we did have fun….well i g2g………o0o0o0o n y did u put that 1 pick on my face the jury site?!?!?!?!?!i took it off….well g2g peice…

Leave a Reply

