Well yesterday i chipped my tooth and now im snagletooth….I have alot of work to do in school, im studing for chem right now which really sux b/c i hate the teacher and my final is on weds next week. I have 2 tests tommrow and a shit load of work t o do. Hopefully i will pass everything this marking period. Who ever wants to study with me for the final give me a call or something. This week end is going to suck no tawnie  and nothin to do…. well u wanna do something ask me……….later


JOE II

Leave a Reply

