Ovlo – A4


In the winter we slept unknowing of life ahead of this,
There was no sun, no ocean sand, no thought of you and I,
There once was a season where I believed in anything.

There once was a season where I believed in anything,
in your love and my love.

In the spring this life began and bloomed for nothing else.
There was sun and rain refreshing only you and I,

There once was a season where I believed in anything,
in your love and my love.

Just whisper winter and fall arrives.

Memories fade green to brown and orange,
No hint of summer, relapse of spring.

Your shadow leaving imprints on my plans,
Your shadow erasing everything,
Your shadow changing everything,
When I believed….

Your love and my love made this our problem,
Your love, my love, made this problem.

One thought on “

  1. OVLO FUCKING RULES!!!!Jamey on the vocals…Joey Nova on the guitar…Maty Iyce bustin on the drums…Dunn hittin those deep notes on the bass and Sleezy D backin Nova and Jamey…EAT SHYT!!!OVLO ARE GODS

Leave a Reply

