Sick today took off of school , had to go to the doctors got sum medicen. Then i had to get blood work done for testing to see if i have anything else…….. which i probally do i cant say it on here b/c im not sure so just ask me if u wanna know. Earlier tonight then tawnie and me were on the fone i was talkin to her and i said my throut was really sore i want sum ice cream and she went and bought sum ice cream and brought it to my house and kissed me and left it was really nice. i love her so much


JOE II

Leave a Reply

