Home sick today again i might be out for a while. Cant sleep anymore i wake up in my own sweat like i was rained on, im coughing up blood and my tontils hurt like a bitch. And my fucking eye is red now i hate being sick …………. im gunna eat sum ice cream soon it makes my throut better. i just cant wait til valentines day i will be alot better and feel better with me and tawnie togeather, then i can give her ,her preasents that ive been holding on too for a while.


Joe II the sick 1 on drugs (legal ones)

Leave a Reply

