(happybirthday to my sister……….thats the good news)


 


would you care ……………………..im but ONE


the darkest hour of the day, u said you were in love with me but i guess it was just out of guilt for the scared little boy in the corner, all alone no one there to say i love u i mean it i truly love u ill be there for you …. you are my one and i will never leave you. The tear stained eyes with everything fading away ….every day every single day u loose some thing…. i dont wanna be me any longer…. u will pass me in the hall and not have a second thought… cut myself with razor blades to relieve some pain but only caused more…. my angel my heavenly beautiful angel from my nightmare when i was a child……..but i am one and there is bearly anything left for me need the end to set me free……… the pain is surfacing by the hour …… ur buried in my soul forever in my heart…. i dont want pity i dont want to be with any1 out of guilt i want the girl i used to call my tawnie……………………………………………….


………..ONE love one life its too short to live it alone well my one my love is gone and now shes moving on…..i was left far behind … a handfull know my tue inner feelings for her the rest of u will just judge me and say get over it move on there are others…. well there is only one her and one life giving to me to share it…… im not looking forward im ONE ….. the pain can not be surpresed… tell me this? if i didnt love you why did i do everything i could to make u happy….i walk through the blistering cold but u still said no, i gave u things that came from my heart….i arrived was always there thick n thin, i gave u all i got and now the fuel has run dryed…. now every1 can tell me everything is ok but look at me look into these eyes do u see the pain… u have never seen my heart u have never seen my pain……..my will is a stain glass window at the will of a thousand rocks…….my soul is burning my faith is dimming my life is fading away…..you ask me to walk in but then u make me crawl and i have nothing to hold on to save me from that fall into the darkness…..god help me i need help and i cant take it anymore…..my mother my father are gone my brother and sister are just as well too… my friends are all i have sum more than others……maybe i see the hell maybe the paradise one thing i know my spirit wil be rise, angel i want be with you so tell me what can i do …… ………


 


I LOST THE GIRL OF MY LIFE

Leave a Reply

