once again depression is taking hold of me tearing me apart day by day i dont know what to do it doesnt matter anymore life is shit and thats it nothing else to offer…i was down but now im crying everyday….i hate my feelings i wish it would all end and everything would dissapear…im just so tired of it im tired of living like this i want to die in my sleep peacefully……kill me over and over again……rid me of everything i hate u world.


i cant take anymore i dont know what im gunna do.


as i cry myself to sleep i feel the chill of death on my neck


DIEING ALONE

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

