OVLO – Monkey with a Pensil


These words shall be the only way you’ve affected me.
The only physical proof of what you’ve gained.


LIAR PEDOPHILE MANIPULATOR MONKEY


LIAR PEDOPHILE MANIPULATOR MONKEY


You said that shit before.
WHORE CHEAT CHILD
I know what you’re here for.
SNITCH LIAR THIEF


Write your little letters you angry boy, dig your hole and act like me.
You fucking pussy, stop talking shit and act upon your genius.


LIAR PEDOPHILE MANIPULATOR MONKEY


LIAR PEDOPHILE MANIPULATOR MONKEY


You said that shit before.
WHORE CHEAT CHILD
I know what you’re here for.
SNITCH LIAR THIEF


LIAR PEDOPHILE MANIPULATOR MONKEY


LIAR PEDOPHILE MANIPULATOR MONKEY


Don’t pretend attempting this kindness of yours
Steals all this beauty from out of your mouth
No father, no brother, no lover, you fuck.
No father, no brother, no lover, you fuck.


MONKEY


YOU MONKEY


YOU MONKEY


MONKEY


LIAR!


MONKEY


(Make this my own problem not your)
(Make this my own problem not my fault I can see them leaving you)

One thought on “

  1. I know how it feels.  But don’t worry, you will be happy soon.  The person who wrote that to me is named “Scooter”.. he is a retard.  He has fun threatening people and shitting his pants when they come for him.  I’ll go to a concert on Saturday.  Do you have a ride for me?? 🙂  Write back or talk to me in school tomorrow.  Love.

Leave a Reply

