i saw jess today i love wen im with her…..


http://www.purevolume.com/drownedbyyourhate


NEW SONG ON PURE VOLUME GO THERE LISTEN TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK!!


 


heres the lyrics—-steal this and ill kil lyou i swear to god


Divine Intervention


(VERSE)
Suffering in my pool of shame
Waiting for the tides to change
Hope reflecting what I wish to feel
But your Dead
your Dying in my arms, in my arms


(CHORUS)
Past, Preasent, Future Everything is Fucked
Past, Preasent, Future Everything was Fucked
It was all ment to be….. IT was all ment to be…..
Ment to be…..


(Verse)
FUCK IT….
Now cry for me I cried for you
Die for me I died for you
Rejected ,Selected, NEglected, Destroyed
Divine Intervention or fate either way its the same
Never did wanna be a mistake
All I ever wanted to do was give faith
everything except and instead was turned and taken away


(Chorus)
Past, Preasent, Future Everything is Fucked
Past, Preasent, Future Everything was Fucked
It was all ment to be….. IT was all ment to be…..
Ment to be…..


(outro)
Crying and dieing its much too late
After all is this fate?
(divine intervention)uh
(Divine Intervention)uh
(divine Intervention)uh


 


Written by Joe Troxell and ZAch

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

