thank you everybody who commented i nthe last entry….this will be my last entry for a while….i had jess sleep over last night and lets just say i got woken up at like 5 45 and my grandma knew she ws here…..yeah what i did was stupid but i dunno i just wanted a nice birthday for once…..well my grandma knows i skipped school and she wwas here…so im grounded from the pc, from going anywhere, from band and everything, my grandma doesnt want me seeing jess anymore either does her parents……so i guess this is my birthday preasent…..bye

3 thoughts on “

  1. HEY JOE THATS STUFF I USE TO DO AND GET CAUGHT AT.YOU ARE MAKING YOUR GRANDMA OLD. 🙂 YOU SHOULD SAVE YOUR PRIVATE TIME FOR WHEN YOUR MARRIED. YOU NO WHAT I MEAN. ANYWAY HOPE YOU LEARNED TO WAKE UP EARLIER LOL. (JUST KIDDIN) BY THE WAY I DONT THINK NOT SEEING JESSE IS THE ANSWER DO YOU.??THAT IS A BIT HARSH.
    BE HAVE TALK TO YOU IN A YEAR WE’LL 363 DAYS COUNTING
    LOVE YA   YOU KNOW WHO  🙂

Leave a Reply

