….yeah…..im looking back and realizing…….how much i am fucking up…….poor grades….drugs…….sex…..skipping school…..i dont really see any of my friends no more……my mental issues get the best of me….. the crazy thnigs i say……i dont know who i am anymore and what my purpose is….. but maybe jsut maybe someday i will find myself….unti lthen i guesss all i can do is try to ride it out and deal with it…… who kknows what the future has i nstore……..this endless war in my head needs to end……. i need to find my peace….. i know i let people down and im sincerly sorry………


 



i miss my dad ❤

6 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

