“Desire” written by me


I wish i didnt care anymore
Tell me what i am doing all wronge
Youre my one only desire
My complication
My Life, My fate
My Entire Lose
Is this really the way it was intended
What am i lurking for
One day when i awake
Lieing Next to you
Would it all go away
Could’nt I replace what is no more
I create memories of you and I
What was going on
Time has past me by
Looking past me I see you
A view from another
A gift of desire, rests with in
Falling down, to this hole in the ground
No Resistance
I give myself over to endless darkness
Just anonther stitch in this patch of this endless quilt of Desire
Another desire i wish to have to claim my own
Something, for me to be one with 
A piece

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

