i decided to write a short story, the story is untitled for now but its going to be about: mainly revolve around my life and all i been through since i was born, my family, my sadness, my happyness, what ive learned and it will revolve mostly about my love life and why I am a attached person. My name and other charachters names will be changed so will the city names and junk.


It should be at least 30 pages long which is just a guestamate…. so far i wrote the intro paragraph


It will be based on my life but it will be slightly altered.


 

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

