(1) Number of films/movies I own:
about 40 mostly DVD’s I havent payed for

(2) Last film I bought:
Pink Floyd the wall , jsut becaue i support the grestest band ever

(3) Last film I watched:            
White noise
                                 
(4) Five films that I watch a lot or that mean a lot to me:
Pink Floyd the wall

(5) Total number of albums I own on vinyl/CD/cassette (doesn’t count albums on mp3): well i rescently sold all my cd’s to my brother i had about 100

(6) Last album I bought:
Guns N’ Roses Greatest Hits

(7) Last album I listened to (through its entirety):
Our Lady peace- Clumsy ( yeah fuck you i love our lady peace)

(8) Five albums that I listen to a lot or that mean a lot to me:
(gotta have your roots mother fucker)
Pink Floyd- Division Bell
Metallica- And justice for all, Black Album
Bleeding Through-  This is love, This is Murderous
Led Zeppelin- Houses of the Holy
Red Hot Chili Peppers- Californication
Black Sabbath- We sold our souls for Rock N Roll
Eagles- Greatests Hits disn 1&2
Rolling Stones-Voodoo Lounge

(9) Tag five people and have them put this in their journal.
really no one lol, i sole it from wayne


 


❤ Lauren ❤

6 thoughts on “

  1. LoL….i can’t believe i saw you at tha mall…..i nu 1 was gon c some1 i nu but jus not u!…wow…especially some1 from catty i wasn’t expectin to see…mai bad…i was in a bad mood todaii cuz it wuZ 105 degrees out…literally…and i haDd a headache wanted to go home and go2 sleep….and b4 that i went to tha puerto rico day shit in bethlehem OUTSIDE…so i wuZ tired from that gay shit…WHICH SUCKED…by tha wayZz…no i wasn’t high..LmAo…i quit that shit….and iZ nuttin against u aiight? kk joseph troxell III have fun….bye byeZ

  2. LOL!!!!! pleaze daZ not even as baD as i can write u wanna c?watch this is tha comment from b4 look
    LoLz….I Can’T B-LieVe iI sAw U @ tHa MaLL…I Nu I WuZz gOn c Sm1 iI nU BuT JuS NoT U!….sHiT…EsPeCiAlLy frOm CatTy i WuZzn’T ExPeCtIN 2 C….MaI BaDd….i WuZz N a BaDd MooD tOdaIi CuZz iT wuZz 105DeGrEeZz OuT…LiTeRaLLy…aNd I HaDd a HeAdAcHe Ii WaNTeD tO gO HoMe aNd Go2 sLeeP…aNd b4 dAt Ii WeNt TO tHa pR-dAy ShItZ N B-ToWn OuTsIdE…SoOooOoo I WuZz tIrEd FrOm DaT GaY sHiTzZ…wItCh SuXeD…bY tHa WaYzZ…No I wuZn’T HiGh…RoFL…I QuIt DaT sHiT…aNd iZ NuTTiN aGeNzT u AiI?? KK JoE tROx 3 HaVe fUn aIi? ~1~LaTeRz…O.n.E…u.N.o…On3~1~
    rofL C?
    imma Im u on AIM…ok?
    if u’re eva on….
    LaTeRz…
    rite baQq…

Leave a Reply

