You know what pisses me off?


these vegetarian Nazi’s PETA


 



  •  THEY want every one to eat vegetables and only vegetables, I watched this video by Peta Company, they are such fucking morons, saying it’s low to kill an animal but even lower to eat one, and you know what fuck that shit.

  • Yes it’s low to kill an animal for fun but to feed people it’s a good cause, it’s the circle of life people learn something. Animals and humans eat other animals, is it cruel for a lion to eat an antelope? NO its nature a lion isn’t going to survive by eating a fucking Caesar salad every day it needs protein.

  • And then I’ll have you bastards saying well there’s other ways to get protein, you know what you people are moron yes there is other ways, peanut, seeds, beans, you know how many fucking fields that would take to feed our country? You fucking bastards.

  • You people need to stop bugging me to become a vegetarian, I dont want to I want to eat what I want when I want, I don’t want to join your plant worshiping cult.

  • And these hardcore vegan people, you can’t drink milk……. that’s a ton of bullshit milk is the best source of calcium, its ok for a calf to drink milk but not me I think not.

  • They said in every package of chicken there bird “POOP” you know what I clean my chicken, no one eats raw chicken dumb asses you clean it and cook it, I DONT GIVE A SHIT if threes some in it wash your fucking food!! Just because you like vegetables and dirt doesn’t mean I have to hear you bitch.

  • Another reason they said to not eat meat was because it was filthy and bloody, well no fucking shit…. you cook the meat it becomes less bloody I wonder who thought that up ?? FRED FUCKING FLINTSTONE in the stone age when fire was discoverer


  • Also they said to never eat batteries, earwax, and your dog…….my fucking god you people need to fucking wake up, who the fuck eats there dog no one you know why, they don’t taste good, and there a pet, if there’s a cow and im starving to death fuck yeah I am going to eat it.


  • They also said meat makes you fat, well you know what almost every fucking thing makes you fat if u don’t fucking do anything about it. And which I come to my next point your brain is almost 100% FAT this is why these people who fucking rotted there brains away eating only one thing
     

  • They also said it’s a way you can stop violence, you people are sooooooo fucking retarded. OUR country is at war and you people are talking about violence to animals to feed people. I’ll worry about that once there is world peace which is……never so fucking quit crying over beatsy because she wound up in my hamburger.

  • Half the water in the us goes to raising animals for food, you know what more power to yah, you’ve found a fact that probably doesn’t mean jack shit, you know why because were feeding people its life

my message is this


 


FUCK YOU WHERES MY FUCKING Chicken Sandwitch

12 thoughts on “

  1. vegans can do as they please, just dont let them try and force their views on me, healthy is good, but trying to convince its the only way is not right, long live chicken sandwiches

  2. Holy shit, you actually had a post worth reading for once.
    Just kidding, but seriously.. good job.. I hate PETA.
    When are you getting your tattoo and what are you getting it of?  I’m gonna try to get my next one soon, too.
    And I’ve smoked for a loooong time, Joe.. I started not too long after I met you.
    PS. Stop being an ass to your sister! It angers me.

  3. Also…I just read all this…although you make some good points…uh yea…some of it didn’t even make sense. Hah one you took my DVD…I know you did…so therefore no one was FORCING you to become one…YOU picked it up…YOU put it in the player…and YOU sat there and watched it all. The DVD was giving people who really want to stop eating meat a couple good reasons to. Yea some of them didn’t make sense like the bird shit…but life goes on. Also…you whole ordeal with the damn milk…when you drink milk…its saying you support the veal industy. Which is true…the poor baby cow doesn’t even get much milk from its real mother…it gets this shit stuff. I don’t like PETA either but they bring up some good points…like China taking cats and dogs off the street…from peoples homes(imagine Oreo being stolen)…putting them in tiny ass cages and slamming them on the ground…etc. Then they rip their fur off while there alive…and the animal just rots for 10 mins…how in the fuck would you feel if someone just came along and ripped your skin off? After all that they sell the fur to america…saying its some other animal…when in all reality its cat and dog. I could really give two shits about a stupid animal like a chicken…but damn. Becoming a vegetarian is dumb…theres just to many people in the world that love meat…but torturing an animal for its fur is just horrible. PETA needs to understand they really can’t make much of a difference with that…but o well. I do believe in some areas they could make it less painful for an animal to die so we can eat…now beating ti with a fucking metal rod and gut its blood whiles it alive. Never say Vegans are plant killers…because then you just sound stupid plants dont have nerves…or a brain…they never fight not to be killed.

    OK im done with my rant haha.

Leave a Reply

