ok so I got my computer up and running again with 2 hard drives (thanks to aj) so now I have 75 gigs of space which so much better than what i had, I also reinstalled XP and all my software so everything is smooth, I kept all my music all 4 gigs of it(not much). Hope fully kris is giving me his old ram because I only have 256 which is average but still sucks, he might give me  FEW STICKS of 256 meg its up to him. My modem for my dsl is the very first model and is fried so im getting a new one , we thought it was the router but it wasn’t , so now i wont have internet except like once a day, cuz i have to ghetto rig the modem to my pc.

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

