2005 Over view ( I do it ever year)


Lets see what 2005 was
-I think it was one of the calmest years of my life.
-Very steady
-Made allot of new friends as well as enemys
-Improved musicly and artisticly


January
Was still dating my ex jess she was the crazest gf yet.I broke up with my girlfriend jess later on in the month. Justin was Officially in the band around this time.  Started my second job at burger king holy shit. I think kyle left the band in late december. I got my tounge Pierced. Got my first Car.


February
Shit I dont even really remmber this month at all. Mostly Auditioning guitarist for my band. I was single. I got diagnosised with ADD. Saw Otep Live with american headcharge, very good stuff.


March
Met the assholes from croc rock. My bands first show ever (croc rock). Wayne joined the band. I was single and living it up. Met Rid of waste guys are fucking awsome.


April
Played our second show at the sterling with stik figure, and a bunch of other really good bands. My second year with oreo.


May
We got are kitten Kookie, shes the most fucked up cat in the world. Started working 2 jobs. Heart broken 2nd time not as serious


June
 10th grade ended i failed 1 class. Started dating lauren. But then again pink floyd reunited at the live 8 concert for the first time with Rodger waters in over 20 years. Quit Job at burger king. Air brushing at dorney was my main job. CUT MY HAIR wow i know it was 8 inches or some shit like that.


July


lol saw sum 41 in concert

Ozzfest 05 fucking good shit


TRIVIUM
GIZMACHI
SOILWORK
AS I LAY DYING
KILLSWITCH ENGAGE
ROB ZOMBIE
IN FLAMES
BLACK LABEL SOCIETY
SHADOWS FALL
MUDVAYNE
IRON MAIDEN
BLACK SABBATH


Saw cordova live excellent stage performance.


August
First National show with band we played with gizmachi, Ill nino, Diecast. Alot of people hate me lol because of a cetain show. I put my bass head on layaway and i still dont have it lol.


September
Um a dull month, School started at the new high school, i like it but its still taking time to ajust to. Katrina claimed the lives of many i blame everyone including myself.


October
PETA those bastards started getting on my nerves


November
Fuck Salt!


December
I turned 18 fuck


So there it is the later months werent as exciting i guess cuz of winter when im pretty dead and feel like shit.

9 thoughts on “

  1. yeah i hope you arent mad at us cause i was in the most fucked up mood ever and i was being an dick…………………oh man forgive me

  2. Know what’s funny…?
    In February, I saw Otep live, too.(At crock rock) But I was just going with a friend, I’m not really into heavy metal. And in July, I saw Cordova live, too. (At the Sterling.)Well, I don’t know. it was funny to me. :

  3. yeah i am seriously fucking pissed at you for fucking lying to gina…………………….i hope you choke on your own vommit ad die

Leave a Reply

