i feel like shit , i got a concusion at the show last night and was in the hospitol til 2am , i was very delusional i think and i couldnt talk right. Rob and jsutin and jackie took me there and i thank them allot. They put an Iv in me and i asked them if i was dying. I got a cat scan and a neck x ray im alright jsut a mild concusion. They cut off my shirt , so now i need a new ovlo shirt. Besides that i feel liek shit my neck hurts and my head hurts , and my arm hurts fro mthe IV. Im not going to school tommrow, jsut comment on here if you wanna ask me questinos becuase im not taking any calls because im too crappy to talk.

5 thoughts on “

  1. “They cut off my shirt , so now i need a new ovlo shirt.”………….hahaha yeah fuck the fact that you got a concussion……… weres your damn shirt!!!………. seriously tho glad to hear your ok……

Leave a Reply

