Trivium is real good!

7 thoughts on “

  1. You have no idea how it feels to be tossed around like a fucking toy from one guy to another.  And you also have no idea how it feels to be alone for 3 years and basically have everyone tell you they only want you for sex.. either that, or tell you they love you, then go ahead and say the same shit to every other girl they want to fuck.  I guess I’m impossible to have real feelings for.  You are never alone for long, so you don’t know how that feels at all.  Yes, I have feelings, but I wish I did not.

Leave a Reply

